Your Canadian Customer Service Team!

These individuals work hard, every day, to bring you the best products and service in the construction and insulation business. So, wherever you may be across the country, there’s always a friendly face, ready to help.

Kalina Sutaroski | 416-698-6472
kalina.sutaroski@owenscorning.com

Mary Stuart | 833-579-0336
mary.stuart@owenscorning.com

Sean Byers | 800-548-4687
sean.byers@owenscorning.com

Ali Nimour | 833-758-2887
ali.nimour@owenscorning.com

Eric Bertrand | 833-230-6694
eric.bertrand@owensorning.com

Eric McKenna | 800-419-0741
eric.mckenna@owenscorning.com

George Mantzoros | 855-335-0970
george.mantzoros@owenscorning.com

Joelle El Helou | 833-656-3450
joelle.elhelou@owenscorning.com

Colin Budden | 888-855-1462
colin.budden@owenscorning.com

Chris Lee | 833-540-0212
christopher.lee@owenscorning.com

Derek Wilson | 833-455-2753
derek.wilson@owenscorning.com

Mark Joedicke | 866-254-4015
mark.joedicke@owenscorning.com

Rich Phung | 833-602-2112
rich.phung@owenscorning.com

Rylan Ostrosky | 833-641-0826
rylan.ostrosky@owenscorning.com

* Indicates required fields

  • By clicking the Submit button, you agree to our Terms and that you have read our Data Use Policy, including our Cookie Use.

Owens Corning Legal Pre-Approval Is a Must

All usage of the Owens Corning® name, logo, products, and/or Pink Panther MUST follow the Brand Guidelines AND be Owens Corning legally approved prior to production to. Claims will be denied if not pre-approved.
Submit PDF to: MarketingCanada@owenscorning.com

Back to top