Your Canadian Customer Service Team!

These individuals work hard, every day, to bring you the best products and service in the construction and insulation business. So, wherever you may be across the country, there’s always a friendly face, ready to help.

Marie-Pierre Bertrand | 800-824-6736
marie-pierre.bertrand@owenscorning.com

Mary Stuart | 833-579-0336
mary.stuart@owenscorning.com

Sean Byers | 800-548-4687
sean.byers@owenscorning.com

Eric Bertrand | 833-230-6694
eric.bertrand@owensorning.com

Eric McKenna | 800-419-0741
eric.mckenna@owenscorning.com

George Mantzoros | 855-335-0970
george.mantzoros@owenscorning.com

Joelle El Helou | 833-656-3450
joelle.elhelou@owenscorning.com

Stephan Daoust | 844-400-0541
stephan.daoust@owenscorning.com

Colin Budden | 888-855-1462
colin.budden@owenscorning.com

Chris Lee | 833-540-0212
christopher.lee@owenscorning.com

Mark Geres | 866-446-0432
mark.geres@owenscorning.com

Mark Joedicke | 866-254-4015
mark.joedicke@owenscorning.com

Ryan Roper | 844-232-6465
ryan.roper@owenscorning.com

Rylan Ostrosky | 833-641-0826
rylan.ostrosky@owenscorning.com

* Indicates required fields

  • By clicking the Submit button, you agree to our Terms and that you have read our Data Use Policy, including our Cookie Use.
Back to top